If you are using Android, upon deleting the Vaulteq app, all data will also be deleted. In other words, the entirety of your local account data for Vaulteq will be erased. The Android operating system allows you to clear all data from an application while, at the same time, keeping the application installed. Be aware that doing this has the same effect as deleting and reinstalling and will permanently erase local Vaulteq data from your phone or tablet.
Modified on: Wed, 4 Jan, 2017 at 5:28 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.