Your master password is the password you chose when you first created your account. It is used to unlock all your other passwords saved on Vaulteq. For security reasons, it is never saved or stored anywhere on our servers. We strongly recommend that you ensure that you will not lose your master password as in that case, you would lose all of your passwords and we would not be able to help you.
Modified on: Thu, 8 Dec, 2016 at 8:28 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.