It is possible that even if you’ve set your preferences so that when you close your browser, you stay logged into Vaulteq, some programs or extensions (like HTTPS Everywhere) can negate the settings. You might need to conduct some tests to see what is affecting this behaviour. We suggest temporarily disabling other extensions to see if they are negating the settings. NoScript has been known to cause problems, for example.
Modified on: Thu, 8 Dec, 2016 at 9:09 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.